Side by side · verified from each firm's own pages
Alpha Capital Group vs FundedNext
Rules placed next to each other, with the calculation basis written out — because two firms quoting the same percentage can be measuring completely different things.
What differs most.
- They calculate the daily loss limit from different reference points, so the percentages are not directly comparable.
- FundedNext has no consistency rule on this plan; Alpha Capital Group does.
Alpha Capital Group United Kingdom |
![]() FundedNext Comoros Union |
|
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure score |
Well documented |
Partially documented |
| Challenge from | $27 stated floor | Not disclosed |
| Plan compared | Alpha One | Stellar 2-Step |
| Model | 1-Step | 2-Step |
| Profit target | 10% | 8% → 5% |
| Daily loss limit | 4% of the higher of opening balance or opening equity, on equity, including floating P/L. Resets 00:00 GMT+3 | 5% of initial balance, on equity, including floating P/L. Resets 00:00 server time |
| Maximum loss limit | 6% , from the highest end-of-day balance | 10% Static floor, from initial balance |
| Consistency | 40% — best day as a share of total profit (Payout eligibility) | No consistency rule |
| Stop loss | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Best profit split | 80% On-demand | 95% 95% Add-On |
| Weekend holding | Allowed | Not disclosed |
| News trading | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Inactivity breach | 30 days | 60 days |
| Retroactive rule changes | 0 | 0 |
| Operator jurisdiction | United Kingdom | Comoros Union |
| Regulator disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Restricted countries | Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Cuba, DR Congo, Eritrea, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Myanmar, North Korea, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen (21, from the firm's checkout list dated 2026-07-23). US residents: no MT5, cTrader closed to new US customers. | North Korea (DPRK), Myanmar, Belarus, Iran, Russia |
Only the first recorded plan of each firm is shown here. Full plan detail, sources and everything we could not verify are on each firm's page. Last verified 4 September 2026.
Not disclosed is not No. Where a cell reads "Not disclosed", we could not confirm the rule from the firm's own terms or help centre. It is not a claim that the rule does not exist.
