Side by side · verified from each firm's own pages
FundedNext vs Hola Prime
Rules placed next to each other, with the calculation basis written out — because two firms quoting the same percentage can be measuring completely different things.
What differs most.
- They calculate the daily loss limit from different reference points, so the percentages are not directly comparable.
- FundedNext has no consistency rule on this plan; Hola Prime does.
![]() FundedNext Comoros Union |
Hola Prime Hong Kong |
|
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure score |
Partially documented |
Well documented |
| Challenge from | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Plan compared | Stellar 2-Step | 1-Step Prime |
| Model | 2-Step | 1-Step |
| Profit target | 8% → 5% | 10% |
| Daily loss limit | 5% of initial balance, on equity, including floating P/L. Resets 00:00 server time | 3% of the previous day’s closing balance, on balance or equity |
| Maximum loss limit | 10% Static floor, from initial balance | 6% Static floor, from initial balance |
| Consistency | No consistency rule | 40% — best day as a share of total profit (Payout eligibility) |
| Stop loss | Not disclosed | Mandatory |
| Best profit split | 95% 95% Add-On | 95% Monthly |
| Weekend holding | Not disclosed | Allowed |
| News trading | Not disclosed | Allowed |
| Inactivity breach | 60 days | 30 days |
| Retroactive rule changes | 0 | 0 |
| Operator jurisdiction | Comoros Union | Hong Kong |
| Regulator disclosed | Not disclosed | FSC Mauritius GB24203729 |
| Restricted countries | North Korea (DPRK), Myanmar, Belarus, Iran, Russia | Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, China, Cuba, Congo, Sudan, Sri Lanka, North Korea, Yemen |
Only the first recorded plan of each firm is shown here. Full plan detail, sources and everything we could not verify are on each firm's page. Last verified 4 September 2026.
Not disclosed is not No. Where a cell reads "Not disclosed", we could not confirm the rule from the firm's own terms or help centre. It is not a claim that the rule does not exist.
