1. FundingPips 100/100 Fully documented
Fully disclosed: daily loss basis, max loss basis, consistency formula, payout terms +5 more. Every criterion met. Nothing left undisclosed on the pages we read.
Prop firm rules, verified against the source.
Most comparison sites score whether they like a firm. We score how much a firm actually tells you — and we publish every weight, so you can recompute the number yourself and tell us which line is wrong.
Showing 21 of 48 plans.
A plan can also drop out of this list simply because the firm has never published that rule. Removing one filter usually brings plans back.
Laptop view: Target, Consistency, Stop loss and Retroactive columns are folded away so nothing scrolls sideways. Every one of them is on the firm's review, and the full table returns above 1200px.
| Firm / plan | Disclosure | From | Target | Daily loss | Max loss | Consistency | Stop loss | Best split | Retroactive | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
#1
|
Fully documented |
$29 stated floor |
8% → 5% |
5%of higher bal/eq $5,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
10%static floor $90,000 at $100K, never moves |
35%best day / total |
Not required max 2% risk per idea |
100% Monthly |
0 |
|
|
#2
|
Fully documented |
Not yet verified? |
8% → 5% |
4%of higher bal/eq $4,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
8%static floor $92,000 at $100K, never moves |
50%best day / total |
Not required |
80% Funded |
0 |
|
#3
|
Fully documented |
Not yet verified? |
10% → 5% |
5%of higher prev close $5,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
10%static floor $90,000 at $100K, never moves |
—no rule |
Not required |
100% With 100% split add-on |
0 |
|
|
#4
|
Well documented |
$49 list, USD |
10% → 5% |
7.5%of higher prev close $7,500 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
15%static floor $85,000 at $100K, never moves |
—no rule |
Not required |
85% Live account |
0 |
|
|
#5
|
Well documented |
$49 list, USD |
10% |
3%of day-start bal $3,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
10%trailing intraday floor from $90,000 at $100K, follows your peak |
50%best day / total |
Not required max 2% risk per idea |
90% Default |
0 |
|
|
#6
|
Well documented |
$150 list, USD |
Not yet verified? |
3%of prev close $3,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
5%static floor $95,000 at $100K, never moves |
—no rule |
Not required max 1% risk per idea |
80% Monthly |
0 |
|
|
#7
|
Well documented |
Not yet verified? |
8% → 5% |
5%of higher bal/eq $5,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
8%static floor $92,000 at $100K, never moves |
Not yet verified? |
Not yet verified? |
90% Bi-weekly |
0 |
|
|
#8
|
Well documented |
$27 stated floor |
10% |
4%of higher bal/eq $4,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
6%type n/d $6,000 room at $100K, type not disclosed |
40%best day / total |
Not yet verified? |
80% On-demand |
0 |
|
|
#9
|
Well documented |
$69 list, USD |
10% → 5% |
5%of prev close $5,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
10%static floor $90,000 at $100K, never moves |
—no rule |
Not yet verified? |
90% With 90% split add-on |
0 |
|
|
#10
|
Well documented |
Not yet verified? |
10% |
3%of prev close $3,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
6%static floor $94,000 at $100K, never moves |
40%best day / total |
Mandatory max 2% risk per idea |
95% Monthly |
0 |
|
|
#11
|
Well documented |
Not yet verified? |
8% → 5% |
4%of initial $4,000 room on day one at $100K, fixed |
8%static floor $92,000 at $100K, never moves |
—no rule |
Not yet verified? |
90% With 90% add-on |
0 |
|
|
#12
|
Well documented |
Not yet verified? |
8% → 6% |
5%of higher prev close $5,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
8%static floor $92,000 at $100K, never moves |
Not yet verified? |
Not required max 2% risk per idea |
80% Funded |
0 |
|
|
#13
|
Partially documented |
€79 list, EUR |
10% → 5% |
5%of day-start bal $5,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
10%static floor $90,000 at $100K, never moves |
—no rule |
Not yet verified? |
90% Standard |
0 |
|
#14
|
Partially documented |
$39 list, USD |
10% → 5% |
5%of day-start bal $5,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
10%static floor $90,000 at $100K, never moves |
—no rule |
Not required |
80% Funded (start) |
0 |
|
#15
|
Partially documented |
$59.99 list, USD |
8% → 5% |
5%of initial $5,000 room on day one at $100K, fixed |
10%static floor $90,000 at $100K, never moves |
—no rule |
Not yet verified? |
95% 95% Add-On |
0 |
|
|
#16
|
Partially documented |
$19 list, USD |
10% → 5% |
5%of higher prev close $5,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
10%static floor $90,000 at $100K, never moves |
Not yet verified? |
Not yet verified? |
80% Funded, first level |
0 |
|
|
#17
|
Partially documented |
Not yet verified? |
8% → 6% |
4%of higher prev close $4,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
10%static floor $90,000 at $100K, never moves |
—no rule |
Not required |
80% Funded |
0 |
|
|
#18
|
Partially documented |
Not yet verified? |
Not yet verified? |
Not yet verified? |
Not yet verified? |
50%best day / +days |
Not required |
80% Earning phase |
0 |
|
|
#19
|
Partially documented |
£199 list, GBP |
10% → 10% |
Not yet verified? |
6%static floor $94,000 at $100K, never moves |
5%idea / target |
Mandatory max 5% risk per idea |
80% Funded |
0 |
|
|
#20
|
Partially documented |
Not yet verified? |
8% → 4% |
4%of day-start bal $4,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
8%type n/d $8,000 room at $100K, type not disclosed |
40%best day / total |
Not yet verified? |
100% E8 Trader |
0 |
|
|
#21
|
Partially documented |
Not yet verified? |
10% → 5% |
4%of prev close $4,000 room on day one at $100K, reset daily |
10%trailing intraday floor from $90,000 at $100K, follows your peak |
Not yet verified? |
Not yet verified? |
Not yet verified? |
0 |
Sorted by a single column: every plan is shown flat and “Not yet verified” always sorts last. Click “Disclosure” to return to the ranking.
Order is disclosure score, nothing else. The label under each name is the set of criteria the firm publishes in full; the "loses" line is where it does not. Both are computed from the same nine weights shown on every review.
Fully disclosed: daily loss basis, max loss basis, consistency formula, payout terms +5 more. Every criterion met. Nothing left undisclosed on the pages we read.
Fully disclosed: daily loss basis, max loss basis, consistency formula, payout terms +4 more. Loses 5 pts on dated rule changes.

Fully disclosed: daily loss basis, max loss basis, consistency formula, soft-breach rules +2 more. Loses 8 pts on regulator or licence, payout terms, dated rule changes.
Fully disclosed: daily loss basis, max loss basis, consistency formula, legal entity +2 more. Loses 11 pts on soft-breach rules, payout terms, dated rule changes.
Fully disclosed: max loss basis, consistency formula, payout terms, soft-breach rules +1 more. Loses 17 pts on regulator or licence, legal entity, daily loss basis +1 more.
Fully disclosed: daily loss basis, max loss basis, consistency formula, soft-breach rules +2 more. Loses 17 pts on restricted countries, dated rule changes, payout terms.
Fully disclosed: regulator or licence, restricted countries. Loses 17 pts on daily loss basis, consistency formula, payout terms +4 more.
Fully disclosed: daily loss basis, consistency formula, legal entity, restricted countries. Loses 19 pts on dated rule changes, regulator or licence, max loss basis +2 more.
Fully disclosed: consistency formula, payout terms, legal entity, regulator or licence +1 more. Loses 19 pts on soft-breach rules, dated rule changes, daily loss basis +1 more.
Fully disclosed: max loss basis, payout terms, regulator or licence, restricted countries. Loses 21 pts on soft-breach rules, daily loss basis, dated rule changes +2 more.
Fully disclosed: daily loss basis, max loss basis, consistency formula, payout terms +1 more. Loses 25 pts on soft-breach rules, regulator or licence, legal entity +1 more.
Fully disclosed: max loss basis, restricted countries. Loses 40 pts on consistency formula, regulator or licence, dated rule changes +4 more.
Fully disclosed: daily loss basis, max loss basis, consistency formula, soft-breach rules +1 more. Loses 27 pts on payout terms, regulator or licence, restricted countries +1 more.

Fully disclosed: max loss basis, consistency formula, legal entity, restricted countries. Loses 28 pts on soft-breach rules, dated rule changes, payout terms +2 more.

Fully disclosed: max loss basis, legal entity, restricted countries. Loses 31 pts on regulator or licence, payout terms, soft-breach rules +3 more.
Fully disclosed: max loss basis, legal entity, regulator or licence, restricted countries. Loses 32 pts on consistency formula, soft-breach rules, payout terms +2 more.
Fully disclosed: max loss basis, consistency formula, legal entity. Loses 33 pts on soft-breach rules, regulator or licence, restricted countries +3 more.
Fully disclosed: consistency formula, payout terms, legal entity, dated rule changes. Loses 33 pts on soft-breach rules, regulator or licence, max loss basis +2 more.
Fully disclosed: max loss basis, consistency formula, legal entity, regulator or licence. Loses 34 pts on daily loss basis, restricted countries, soft-breach rules +2 more.
Fully disclosed: consistency formula, soft-breach rules, restricted countries. Loses 37 pts on payout terms, max loss basis, regulator or licence +3 more.
Fully disclosed: regulator or licence, restricted countries. Loses 40 pts on consistency formula, dated rule changes, payout terms +4 more.
This is the single reason this site exists. Give three firms an identical account on an identical morning and their published daily loss rules produce floors $2,040 apart — and the firm quoting the smallest percentage gives you the least room.
Each card is a rule list generated from the data. A plan whose firm has not published the rule is counted as "not yet verified", never assumed in.
Positions can stay open over the weekend gap.
25 plans qualify — Hola Prime, Alpha Capital Group, The 5%ers +7 · 22 not yet verified
No blackout window around high-impact economic releases.
9 plans qualify — Hola Prime, OFP Funding, City Traders Imperium +2 · 19 not yet verified
No cap on how much of your profit can come from a single day or a single trade.
19 plans qualify — FTMO, FundedNext, BrightFunded +7 · 10 not yet verified
The failure floor is set once from your starting balance and never moves. Profit adds room instead of raising the bar.
33 plans qualify — FundingPips, Hola Prime, FTMO +16 · 4 not yet verified
A daily loss limit is the rule that ends most evaluations. These plans do not have one — but every one of them replaces it with something else, and that trade is the whole story.
2 plans qualify — FundedNext, City Traders Imperium · 1 not yet verified
A hard requirement to attach a stop to each position. Rare, and usually tied to a maximum-risk-per-trade rule.
2 plans qualify — Hola Prime, Lux Trading Firm · 25 not yet verified
By disclosure — how much a firm publishes about its own rules — FundingPips ranks first at 100/100, followed by Maven Trading (95) and Goat Funded Trader (92). That is a measure of transparency, not of profitability or of how pleasant the firm is to deal with.
21 firms are scored and 0 more are listed as "not yet scored". A firm only gets a number after its rules have been read from its own terms or help pages. We would rather show 21 verified firms than 60 copied from other lists.
Most lists rank on reviews, payout claims or affiliate terms. This one scores nine published criteria with nine published weights that sum to 100, so any reader can recompute a score. Trustpilot stars and self-reported payout totals are never used as inputs.
That we have not yet read that fact from a Tier A (legal document, register) or Tier B (the firm's own site) source. It is a gap in our research, not a claim that the firm hides the rule or that the rule does not exist.
Not on our record: 0 of the logged rule changes across 21 firms were applied to accounts that already existed. That is the single most serious warning we track, and the tracker is updated as changes are logged.
Last re-checked 10 September 2026; the oldest record on this page was checked 4 September 2026. Each firm page carries its own date. 12 Tier A documents have been read so far, including the terms and conditions of 5 firms.