PropFirmQuest PropFirmQuest
Mauritius
FXIFY logo

FXIFY

✓ Checked against primary sourcesRules re-checked 7 September 2026 · 4 sources, 0 Tier A
60
ActiveMEDIUM 3 plans recorded
Loses 40 pts on consistency formula, dated rule changes, payout terms +4 more.
Visit FXIFY ↗Compare with another firm

Disclosure score 60/100 — Partially documented. This measures how much FXIFY publishes about its own rules on the pages we have verified. It is not a judgement of whether the firm is good, and a low score can simply mean we have not read enough of its site yet.

Key facts · Two Phase · 2 more plans below
Entry priceNot yet verified
Model2-Step
Target10% → 5%
Daily loss4%of prev close
Max loss10%trailing intraday
Best splitNot yet verified
PlatformsMT4, MT5, DXtrade, TradingView
Retroactive changesNone on record
In one sentence

FXIFY is partially documented at 60/100: 2 of 9 criteria published in full, 5 in part, and 2 not found on the pages we read. If you are choosing on consistency formula or dated rule changes, read the firm's own pages before you pay.

Published in full

  • Regulator or licence disclosed8/8
  • Restricted countries named8/8

Published in part

  • Payout terms fully specified9/15
  • Daily loss limit fully specified10/15
  • Soft-breach rules disclosed5/10
  • Maximum loss limit fully specified12/15
  • Legal entity identified8/10

Not found on the pages we read

  • Consistency rule formula published0/12
  • Rule changes dated and traceable0/7

Not found is not "does not exist" — it is where our reading stopped.

Why you can trust this page

Every figure comes from FXIFY's own terms, rules or help pages (Tier B) or a legal document or register (Tier A); nothing from aggregators or review sites is used to state a fact. The score is nine published criteria with nine published weights — recompute it from the table below. Outbound links may earn a referral fee; they cannot move a score, a rank, or a word on this page.

How the 60/100 breaks down

Every weight is published. Add the right-hand column and you get the score — no hidden weighting, no editorial adjustment. If you disagree with a line, you can say exactly which one.

CriterionWeightAwardedWhat it means here
Daily loss limit fully specified15 10 Percentage, basis, whether it is measured on balance or equity, and the reset time. All four, or partial credit.
Maximum loss limit fully specified15 12 Percentage, static or trailing, and the reference point it trails from.
Consistency rule formula published12 0 The formula, not just the percentage. An explicit “no consistency rule” scores full marks.
Payout terms fully specified15 9 Split, frequency, profitable-day requirements and minimum amounts, for every cycle offered.
Soft-breach rules disclosed10 5 Profit deductions, warning systems and split reductions that cost money without closing the account.
Legal entity identified10 8 Entity name, jurisdiction and company registration number.
Regulator or licence disclosed8 8 A named regulator and licence number, or a clear statement that there is none.
Restricted countries named8 8 The actual list, not a generic clause about unlawful jurisdictions.
Rule changes dated and traceable7 0 Changes carry effective dates and state whether existing accounts are affected.
Total100 60

Plans and rules

Objectives

Model2-Step
Phase 1 10% profit target · min 5 trading days
Phase 2 5% profit target · min 5 trading days
Funded No profit target · min 5 trading days
Time limitUnlimited
Inactivity breach60 days

Drawdown

Daily loss limit4% of the previous day’s closing balance
Maximum loss limit10% Trailing, intraday, from the highest equity reached

A $100,000 account, day one

$90,000 $96,000 $100,000 $110,000
  • Account closed
  • Trading day over, account survives
  • Room to lose on day one
  • Profit still needed to pass phase one
Drawn to scale from this plan's own published numbers. The maximum-loss floor shown is where a trailing floor sits on day one — it rises with your peak and never comes back down. Day one is the only day on which every daily-loss basis agrees: from day two, a limit measured from the previous close moves with your balance while one measured from the starting balance does not.

Risk rules

Stop lossNot yet verified
Max risk per trade ideaNot yet verified
ConsistencyNot yet verified

Payout

First payout% split
on demand · min 50% of account
On demand once the first funded trade is closed and 5 trading days are done; minimum $50. 'Up to 90%' with a paid +15% add-on; the base split is not stated on the page read. The purchase fee is refunded with the first payout.
Subsequent% split
every 30 days
Monthly by default; every 14 days with the bi-weekly add-on.

Soft breaches — where money disappears without the account closing

'Performance protect': a breached account can still request a withdrawal of profit made before the breach (FAQ link, not yet read).

Permissions

News tradingNot yet verified
Weekend holdingNot yet verified
Overnight holdingNot yet verified
Copy trading · HFTOwn accounts only · Not yet verified

Execution

PlatformsM4MT4M5MT5DXDXtradeTVTradingView
Leverage
F o tieredtemporary
I n tieredtemporary
S t tieredtemporary
C r tieredtemporary

Source: fxify.com/faqs/all-faqs/what-are-the-rules-for-the-assessment-account/ Tier B MEDIUM verified 2026-09-07

Rule change history

No rule changes logged for FXIFY yet. That means we have not found any, not that none happened. This firm publishes a trading-updates feed we have not yet backfilled.

Who you are actually contracting with

Most firms split the simulated-trading operator from the execution entity. Which entity you face can depend on the platform you pick, and that changes your counterparty risk. Nobody else puts this in a comparison.

Operating entity
Prime Intermarket Group Eurasia Ltd
Jurisdiction
Mauritius
Reg. no.
Not yet verified
Regulator
Financial Services Commission, Mauritius GB24204066

Site footer: licensed as an Investment Dealer (Full Service Dealer, excluding underwriting is not stated — only 'Investment Dealer'). Registered office 6 St Denis Street, 1/F River Court, Port Louis. Company number not printed; the licence number is.

Payment agent
FXIFY Solutions Limited
Jurisdiction
England and Wales
Reg. no.
14451720
Regulator
Not yet verified

Site footer: 142 Central Street, Clerkenwell, London EC1V 8AR, 'operating as a payment agent'. Companies House not yet read.

Restricted countries: United States, Zimbabwe, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Somalia, Vietnam, Burundi, Central African Republic, Ivory Coast, Liberia, Libya, Sudan, Cuba, Syria, Afghanistan, Yemen, Palestine, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Congo Republic, Crimea, Democratic Republic of Congo, Eritrea, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Papua New Guinea, South Sudan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Algeria, Russia, Belarus, Kenya, Ghana (site footer, 35 named, 'including').

Alternatives with a 2-Step plan

FundingPips logo
FundingPips
2 Step Standard
Disclosure100/100
Entry pricefrom $29
Max loss10% static
Compare side by side
Disclosure95/100
Entry priceNot yet verified
Max loss8% static
Compare side by side
Goat Funded Trader logo
Goat Funded Trader
2-Step Standard
Disclosure92/100
Entry priceNot yet verified
Max loss10% static
Compare side by side

Sources, and what we could not verify

SourceTierConfidenceCoversDated
fxify.com/faqs/all-faqs/what-are-the-rules-for-the-assessment-account/Tier B MEDIUMAll three assessment plans: targets, daily drawdown (of previous day balance), max drawdown type (trailing on high-water mark for 1 and 2 Phase, static for 3 Phase), 5 minimum trading days per phase, 60-day inactivity hard breach, leverage, refundable fee, 'Performance protect'. Last modified 21 July 2025 — fourteen months old. No usable date
fxify.com/faqs/all-faqs/how-do-withdrawals-affect-drawdown-on-1-and-2-phase-accounts/Tier B HIGHAfter any payout the maximum drawdown locks at the starting balance; withdrawing the whole buffer and then opening a trade breaches the account on equity. Worked examples at $100K for 1-Phase and 2-Phase Standard. 2026-08-28
fxify.com/programs/two-phase/Tier B LOWPayouts: first withdrawal on demand after the first closed funded trade and 5 minimum trading days, minimum $50, then monthly or every 14 days with a paid add-on; 'up to 90%' split via a +15% add-on; fee refunded with the first payout; leverage 30:1 standard, 50:1 add-on. Page last modified 25 March 2025. No usable date
fxify.com/faqs/rules/Tier B HIGHFooter only: both entities, licence number, UK company number, 35 restricted jurisdictions, link to the T&C PDF. 2026-09-06
Tier A is a legal document or regulator record. Tier B is the firm's own site. Nothing below Tier B is used to state a fact on this page.

Not verified

Terms & Conditions · Official trading rules · Official site

Logo used under nominative fair use for identification in a comparative review, taken from FXIFY's own site — fxify.com (apple-touch-icon). FXIFY does not endorse this site.

Questions about FXIFY, answered from the record

How is the FXIFY daily loss limit calculated?

On Two Phase, the daily loss limit is 4% of the previous day’s closing balance. That basis is the part most comparison tables leave out, and it changes the dollar floor from day two onward.

Is the FXIFY maximum drawdown static or trailing?

Trailing, intraday: 10% from the highest equity reached on Two Phase. Because it trails, the breach floor rises as the account makes money; read the review for the lock rule.

Has FXIFY changed rules retroactively?

Not on our record. 0 rule changes logged for FXIFY, none applied to accounts that already existed.

What is the FXIFY disclosure score?

60/100, computed from nine published criteria with published weights. It measures how much FXIFY publishes about its own rules, not whether the firm is good.